Conseil communal


Nicolas Féraud

Nicolas Féraud

Président du Conseil communal

Vice-président Comité directeur ACCM

nicolas.feraud@cransmontana.ch

Nicole Bonvin Clivaz

Nicole Bonvin Clivaz

Vice-présidente du Conseil communal

nicole.bonvin-clivaz@cransmontana.ch

Laurent Bagnoud

Laurent Bagnoud

Conseiller communal

laurent.bagnoud@cransmontana.ch

Kevin Barras

Kevin Barras

Conseiller communal

kevin.barras@cransmontana.ch

Rose-Marie Clavien

Rose-Marie Clavien

Conseillère communale

rose-marie.clavien@cransmontana.ch

Marielle Clivaz

Marielle Clivaz

Conseillère communale

marielle.clivaz@cransmontana.ch

Yvan Rion

Yvan Rion

Conseiller communal

yvan.rion@cransmontana.ch