Annuaire


 

Elena Sermpatich

Collaboratrice au Contrôle de l'habitant

027.486.18.93

elena.sermpatich@cransmontana.ch

 

Hugo Steinegger

Membre

 

Alfred Tanner

Membre

 

Marie-Claude Tapparel

Collaboratrice administrative

027.486.18.21

marie-claude.tapparel@cransmontana.ch

 

Stéphane Tapparel

Collaborateur administratif

027.486.18.65

stephane.tapparel@cransmontana.ch

 

Nicole Tapparel

Membre

 

Ançay Tarcis

Membre

 

Jean-Daniel Théodoloz

Substitut de secteur

027.486.18.80

jean-daniel.theodoloz@cransmontana.ch

 

Jean-Paul Tissières

Délégué

jean-paul.tissieres@cransmontana.ch

 

Graziano Tretto

Teneur des registres d’impôts et du cadastre

027.486.18.76

graziano.tretto@cransmontana.ch

 

Alexandra Tretto

Collaboratrice administrative

027.486.19.11

alexandra.tretto@cransmontana.ch

 

Carine Vocat

027.486.18.22

carine.vocat@cransmontana.ch

 

Madeleine Vocat-Mayor

Membre

 

Chantal Voeffray-Barrras

Députée

 

Martine Welsh

Membre

 

Philippe Zorn

Membre

Tél. mobile: 079 962 06 77

philippe.zorn@netplus.ch

 

Sylvie Zufferey

Membre

 

Nicolas Zufferey

Membre

 

Stéphane Zufferey

Membre