Annuaire


 

Stéphanie Micheloud

Collaboratrice administrative

027.486.18.24

stephanie.micheloud@cransmontana.ch

Alain Mittaz

Alain Mittaz

Conseiller communal

Travaux publics et transports

alain.mittaz@cransmontana.ch

 

Ginette Mittaz

Collaboratrice financière

027.486.18.68

ginette.mittaz@cransmontana.ch

 

Gilles Mittaz

Membre

 

Alain Mittaz

Délégué

alain.mittaz@cransmontana.ch

 

Gilles Mittaz

Délégué

Commission Feu

gilles.mittaz@cransmontana.ch

 

Daniel Moix

Délégué

Commission Finances

daniel.moix@cransmontana.ch

 

Baptiste Mommer

Membre

 

Valérie Moulière

027.486.18.04

valerie.mouliere@cransmontana.ch

 

Pierre-Louis Mudry

Membre

 

Raphaël Mudry

Membre

 

Géraldine Patterson-Bestenheider

Déléguée

geraldine.patterson-bestenheider@cransmontana.ch

 

Sarah Perruchoud

Membre

 

Norman Pillet

Membre

 

Stéphane Pont

Député

 

Yohann Priori

Responsable des finances

027.486.18.61

yohann.priori@cransmontana.ch

 

Darko Rankic

Collaborateur Service des Eaux

darko.rankic@cransmontana.ch

 

Romaine Rey

Membre

 

Serge Rey

Membre

Tél. mobile: 079 204 37 47

reyserge68@gmail.com

 

Fabrice Rey

Membre