Annuaire


 

Olivier Haldimann

Technique & réseaux

027.486.19.58

olivier.haldimann@cransmontana.ch

 

Adrien Hendrick

Membre

 

Rose-Marie Héritier

Collaboratrice administrative

027.486.18.30

rose-marie.heritier@cransmontana.ch

 

Serge Heymoz

Membre

 

Bleona Istrefi

Apprentie employée de commerce

bleona.istrefi@cransmontana.ch

 

Ken Jacquemoud

Chargé de sécurité

027.486.19.05 / 079.647.24.49

ken.jacquemoud@cransmontana.ch

 

Martial Kamerzin

Président

martial.kamerzin@cransmontana.ch

 

Jean-Pierre Longchamp

Membre

 

Yves Mabillard

Membre

 

Olivier Mähli

Membre

 

Martine Mähli

Membre

 

Dusan Markovic

Collaborateur Service des Eaux

 

Emeline Masserey

Apprentie employée de commerce

027.486.18.23

emeline.masserey@cransmontana.ch

 

Maurice Masserey

Collaborateur Service des Eaux

 

Stéphanie Mendicino

027.481.10.05

cs.montana@netplus.ch

 

Marie-Claude Métrailler

Membre

 

Pierre-Maurice Metrailler

Service déchetterie

Service déchetterie

 

Stéphanie Micheloud

Collaboratrice administrative

027.486.18.24

stephanie.micheloud@cransmontana.ch

Alain Mittaz

Alain Mittaz

Conseiller communal

Travaux publics et transports

alain.mittaz@cransmontana.ch

 

Ginette Mittaz

Collaboratrice financière

027.486.18.68

ginette.mittaz@cransmontana.ch